0661/25096450

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by Personal Life Coach. Proudly created with Wix.com

Unternehmensstruktur

Christof Mahr

Geschäftsführung

prolivo

Liobastraße 11

36037 Fulda

Email:     mahr@prolivo.de

Telefon:  0661/ 250 96 450

Mobil:

Fax:        0661/ 250 96 462

Nicola Gans

Pflegedienstleiterin Kaufungen

Prolivo Pflegedienst GmbH

Leipziger Straße 484

34260 Kaufungen

Email:     gans@prolivo.de

Telefon:  05605 / 6134

Mobil:

Fax:        05605 / 250 96 462

Andrea Heidenberger

Pflegedinestleiterin Pocking

Prolivo GmbH

Indlinger Straße 45

94060 Pocking

Email:     heidenberger@prolivo.de

Telefon:  08531 / 9146937

Mobil:    0151/ 54008908

Fax:       08531 / 91 46 939 

Silvia Unterholzner

Pflegedienstleiterin Reisbach

Prolivo GmbH

Schreinerstraße 7

94 419 Reisbach

Email:     unterholzner@prolivo.de

Telefon:   08734 / 938 44 88

Mobil:     0151/ 73084775

Fax:        08734 / 938 44 86

Angela Schleitzer

Pflegedienstleiterin Saalfeld

Pfortenstraße 33

07318 Saalfeld

Email:     schleitzer@prolivo.de

Telefon:  03671 / 53920

Mobil:

Fax:        03671 / 539272

Kerstin Morlock

Loretta Spicker

Koordinatorin 24-Stunden-Betreuung

prolivo

67059 Ludwigshafen

Email:    morlock@prolivo.de

              spicker@prolivo.de

Telefon:  0661/ 250 96 450

Mobil:

Fax:        0661/ 250 96 462

Ambulanter Pflegedienst

24-Stunden-Betreuung

Ambulanter Pflegedienst

24-Stunden-Betreuung

innWG

Ambulanter Pflegedienst

24-Stunden-Betreuung

isarWG

Ambulanter Pflegedienst

24-Stunden-Betreuung